IUF Crowdfunding


As a former member of the Board of Editors of the Indiana Law Journal, your efforts added to the Journal's strong scholarly reputation. The current Board members are working hard to maintain and enhance the stellar reputation you helped to build.

More Info

But we need your help. Publishing a quality journal and online supplement like ours is an undertaking, and subscriptions alone do not meet the cost of publication. We must rely on former Board members, like you, to support the Journal's continued growth and development.

To recognize your generosity, the Journal has established the Board of Editors Honor Roll Program. By making a contribution of $100 or more to the Law Journal Sustaining Fund, you will receive recognition (individual and/or firm name) in the front of each future issue continuing through the current volume. Your gift will qualify as a federal income tax deduction.

I sincerely thank you for your past support and for your continued interest in the Indiana Law Journal.
Preston Michelson
Editor-in-Chief, Volume 97

Please list the name you wish to appear on the Board of Editors Honor Roll in the "Display Name as" field when making your gift. If you would prefer to mail a check, please send to:

Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Attn: Stephanie Coffey/Office of Advancement
211 S Indiana Ave
Bloomington, IN 47405
Please make check payable to IU Foundation/IU Maurer School of Law; and reference "Indiana Law Journal" in the memo line.

If you would like to subscribe to the Indiana Law Journal, please email ilj@indiana.edu.
If you currently subscribe to the Indiana Law Journal, we will automatically invoice you for Volume 97.


Contact Us

Donor Wall

Jeffrey Rensberger
$100.001 day ago
Charles Ziemer
$500.004 days ago
$100.001 week ago
Victoria Wolfe
$100.001 week ago
Christina S. Kalavritinos
$100.002 weeks ago
Gerald F. George
$250.002 weeks ago
Larry Chubb, Indian Oak Management
$100.002 weeks ago
Joseph Marxer, Eli Lilly and Company
$100.003 weeks ago
Zachary S. Heck, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
$100.003 weeks ago
$200.003 weeks ago
$100.003 weeks ago
Jordan Gamble Downham
$100.004 weeks ago
Kellye Y. Testy, President & CEO, Law School Admission Council
$100.004 weeks ago
Sandip H. Patel
$100.004 weeks ago
John Seddelmeyer
$100.004 weeks ago
David Barrett, President & CEO, Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.
$250.004 weeks ago
Anthony Mommer
$100.003 months ago